Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
mon voyage en Nouvelle-Zélande
20 novembre 2006

news and changes

hello everybody! I hope you are all going well!

I have decided to make some changes in my blog because as you have all noticed, it wasn't working very well, was it?

  • first change, as you can notice, last night i was thinking about it  and now I am sure,I am going to continue this blog in English, because all of you are learning english at school, so you understand it and because it doesn't make me think in French!But dont worry, i will still keep some expressions that sound better in french! If for any of you, it is an issue ( problem), tell me and i will try to find a solution. but remember, that sometimes, if you can't find a solution to a problem, it could mean that there is no problem!! ( that was the random sentence of the day, see even in english i have humour, lol).
  • second change, considering that i am never up to date with my blog, Iam sorry but i am not gonna write a lot about what happened during my silence because otherwise i will never catch up! You will be allowed to ask me when I come back. And sometimes, during "mes heures perdues", i ll add some new pictures about my life during those months.

voila ( there is no english word for this fabulous expression) this is it for this message

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Ba oui qui d'autre pour être aussi exité que ça! Mouiii ça fait loooongtemps que je suis pas retournée sur ton blog(encore pomé l'adress de ton site -_-') MAIS à ton retour tu pourras me taper si tu veux!!! allez revien vite vite vite!!! gros gros gros gros gros gros gros bisouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuus!!!!<br /> .....je crois que ça suffira comme ça.....MADM!!!!
L
hello Carol!!<br /> can you always speak in French??? lol I hope it won't be difficult when you come back ;-)<br /> so, I think I will speak in french for my other commentary, I'm quite "flemarde" lol :-P<br /> for "voilà", I think you can use "well" or "so"(as you like)<br /> bye XOXOXOXO
Publicité